icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD

BBC Radio 5 Live

Part of the BBC network.

Last 5 matches on BBC Radio 5 Live (see all)

06/05/2024Kyren Wilson v Jak JonesWorld ChampionshipBBC Radio 5 Live
05/05/2024Kyren Wilson v Jak JonesWorld ChampionshipBBC Radio 5 Live
04/05/2024Kyren Wilson v David GilbertWorld ChampionshipBBC Radio 5 Live
04/05/2024Stuart Bingham v Jak JonesWorld ChampionshipBBC Radio 5 Live
03/05/2024Kyren Wilson v David GilbertWorld ChampionshipBBC Radio 5 Live

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on BBC Radio 5 Live

Jamie Broughton210
Rob Walker2
Shaun Murphy2
Stephen Hendry2
Shabnam Younus-Jewell1
John Virgo1
Colin Murray1
Hazel Irvine1
John Parrott1

Top 20 competitions broadcast on BBC Radio 5 Live

World Championship150
UK Championship32

Top 20 teams broadcast on BBC Radio 5 Live

Ronnie O'Sullivan31
Mark Allen24
Jak Jones21
Judd Trump20
Kyren Wilson19
Luca Brecel19
Mark Selby19
Stuart Bingham17
David Gilbert17
John Higgins16
Jack Lisowski16
Jiahui Si15
Mark Williams15
Robert Milkins13
Junhui Ding11
Shaun Murphy10
Neil Robertson10
Hossein Vafaei10
Allister Carter10
Stephen Maguire9

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 1 online users, including 0 registered users and 1 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2024 named contributors. Site ©2024 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com | Snooker match data from Snooker.org
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 28/05/2024 08:12:10 GMT Local:EDT/US